¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Thursday 2022-08-04 7105 645948 1
Thursday 2022-07-27 7098 341076 1
Thursday 2022-07-21 7092 215083 1
Thursday 2022-07-14 7085 958374 1
Thursday 2022-07-07 7078 687203 1
Thursday 2022-06-30 7071 597386 1
Thursday 2022-06-23 7064 852140 1
Thursday 2022-06-16 7057 303571 1
Thursday 2022-06-09 7050 408726 1
Thursday 2022-06-02 7044 371049 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手