¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Thursday 2019-12-12 6142 698804 1
Thursday 2019-12-05 6135 473745 1
Thursday 2019-11-28 6128 623019 1
Thursday 2019-11-21 6121 513312 1
Thursday 2019-11-14 6114 879607 1
Thursday 2019-11-07 6107 757845 1
Thursday 2019-10-31 6100 072806 1
Thursday 2019-10-24 6093 218607 1
Thursday 2019-10-17 6086 998214 1
Thursday 2019-10-10 6079 539408 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手