¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Thursday 2020-05-28 6310 709461 1
Thursday 2020-05-21 6303 492709 1
Thursday 2020-05-14 6296 853167 1
Thursday 2020-05-07 6289 731490 1
Thursday 2020-04-30 6282 237818 1
Thursday 2020-04-23 6275 801576 1
Thursday 2020-04-16 6268 019364 1
Thursday 2020-04-09 6261 654793 1
Thursday 2020-04-02 6254 538701 1
Thursday 2020-03-26 6247 970626 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手