¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Thursday 2019-08-22 6030 029683 1
Thursday 2019-08-15 6023 530183 1
Thursday 2019-08-08 6016 208496 1
Thursday 2019-08-01 6009 206519 1
Thursday 2019-07-25 6002 867916 1
Thursday 2019-07-18 5995 724169 1
Thursday 2019-07-11 5988 930685 1
Thursday 2019-07-04 5981 533706 1
Thursday 2019-06-27 5974 483076 1
Thursday 2019-06-20 5967 215089 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手