¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Thursday 2019-04-18 5904 426051 1
Thursday 2019-04-11 5897 937804 1
Thursday 2019-04-04 5890 956830 1
Thursday 2019-03-28 5883 482016 1
Thursday 2019-03-21 5876 847011 1
Thursday 2019-03-14 5869 029563 1
Thursday 2019-03-07 5862 284397 1
Thursday 2019-02-28 5855 319865 1
Thursday 2019-02-21 5848 125464 1
Thursday 2019-02-14 5841 128305 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手