¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Friday 2020-02-21 6213 851342 1
Friday 2020-02-14 6206 284069 1
Friday 2020-02-07 6199 862437 1
Friday 2020-01-31 6192 654901 1
Friday 2020-01-24 6185 719005 1
Friday 2020-01-17 6178 255128 1
Friday 2020-01-10 6171 813792 1
Friday 2020-01-03 6164 910685 1
Friday 2019-12-27 6157 502231 1
Friday 2019-12-20 6150 790153 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手