¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Friday 2019-12-13 6143 117920 1
Friday 2019-12-06 6136 634189 1
Friday 2019-11-29 6129 015963 1
Friday 2019-11-22 6122 097445 1
Friday 2019-11-15 6115 903251 1
Friday 2019-11-08 6108 564290 1
Friday 2019-11-01 6101 365092 1
Friday 2019-10-25 6094 793461 1
Friday 2019-10-18 6087 530872 1
Friday 2019-10-11 6080 273254 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手