¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Friday 2021-04-16 6633 502463 1
Friday 2021-04-09 6626 820466 1
Friday 2021-04-02 6619 490365 1
Friday 2021-03-26 6612 122807 1
Friday 2021-03-19 6605 568172 1
Friday 2021-03-12 6598 354310 1
Friday 2021-03-05 6591 675108 1
Friday 2021-02-26 6584 600459 1
Friday 2021-02-19 6577 758710 1
Friday 2021-02-12 6570 162430 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手