¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Friday 2021-01-22 6549 639800 1
Friday 2021-01-15 6542 740914 1
Friday 2021-01-08 6535 247535 1
Friday 2021-01-01 6528 840632 1
Friday 2020-12-25 6521 852610 1
Friday 2020-12-18 6514 507319 1
Friday 2020-12-11 6507 318926 1
Friday 2020-12-04 6500 178660 1
Friday 2020-11-27 6493 500839 1
Friday 2020-11-20 6486 732810 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手