¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Friday 2018-12-07 5772 566974 1
Friday 2018-11-30 5765 810922 1
Friday 2018-11-23 5758 584160 1
Friday 2018-11-16 5751 283854 1
Friday 2018-11-09 5744 591823 1
Friday 2018-11-02 5737 734822 1
Friday 2018-10-26 5730 536231 1
Friday 2018-10-19 5723 334182 1
Friday 2018-10-12 5716 087312 1
Friday 2018-10-05 5709 871045 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手