¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Friday 2020-08-07 6381 718940 1
Friday 2020-07-31 6374 208914 1
Friday 2020-07-24 6367 792105 1
Friday 2020-07-17 6360 958410 1
Friday 2020-07-10 6353 659016 1
Friday 2020-07-03 6346 682415 1
Friday 2020-06-26 6339 253759 1
Friday 2020-06-19 6332 219672 1
Friday 2020-06-12 6325 254870 1
Friday 2020-06-05 6318 302178 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手