¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Wednesday 2020-05-27 6309 695281 1
Wednesday 2020-05-20 6302 695731 1
Wednesday 2020-05-13 6295 067921 1
Wednesday 2020-05-06 6288 613455 1
Wednesday 2020-04-29 6281 519276 1
Wednesday 2020-04-22 6274 964151 1
Wednesday 2020-04-15 6267 681945 1
Wednesday 2020-04-08 6260 301369 1
Wednesday 2020-04-01 6253 470542 1
Wednesday 2020-03-25 6246 522087 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手