¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Wednesday 2019-02-13 5840 540273 1
Wednesday 2019-02-06 5833 380294 1
Wednesday 2019-01-30 5826 823172 1
Wednesday 2019-01-23 5819 639253 1
Wednesday 2019-01-16 5812 510426 1
Wednesday 2019-01-09 5805 357124 1
Wednesday 2019-01-02 5798 698496 1
Wednesday 2018-12-26 5791 153964 1
Wednesday 2018-12-19 5784 350261 1
Wednesday 2018-12-12 5777 589244 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手