¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Wednesday 2022-08-03 7104 948063 1
Wednesday 2022-07-20 7091 486973 1
Wednesday 2022-07-13 7084 256280 1
Wednesday 2022-07-06 7077 021496 1
Wednesday 2022-06-29 7070 362460 1
Wednesday 2022-06-22 7063 385493 1
Wednesday 2022-06-15 7056 538628 1
Wednesday 2022-06-08 7051 021940 1
Wednesday 2022-06-01 7043 351569 1
Wednesday 2022-05-25 7036 783216 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手