¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Wednesday 2020-02-19 6211 063757 1
Wednesday 2020-02-12 6204 753810 1
Wednesday 2020-02-05 6197 844371 1
Wednesday 2020-01-29 6190 336713 1
Wednesday 2020-01-22 6183 804519 1
Wednesday 2020-01-15 6176 667365 1
Wednesday 2020-01-08 6169 710267 1
Wednesday 2020-01-01 6162 214809 1
Wednesday 2019-12-25 6155 396778 1
Wednesday 2019-12-18 6148 773815 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手