¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Monday 2020-01-20 6181 302453 1
Monday 2020-01-13 6174 754289 1
Monday 2020-01-06 6167 997410 1
Monday 2019-12-30 6160 079241 1
Monday 2019-12-23 6153 184399 1
Monday 2019-12-16 6146 719657 1
Monday 2019-12-09 6139 556312 1
Monday 2019-12-02 6132 936251 1
Monday 2019-11-25 6125 361595 1
Monday 2019-11-18 6118 215049 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手