¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Monday 2020-10-19 6454 029455 1
Monday 2020-10-12 6447 739106 1
Monday 2020-10-05 6440 539126 1
Monday 2020-09-28 6433 738936 1
Monday 2020-09-21 6426 369710 1
Monday 2020-09-14 6419 982346 1
Monday 2020-09-07 6412 280173 1
Monday 2020-08-31 6405 218226 1
Monday 2020-08-24 6398 561073 1
Monday 2020-08-17 6391 965983 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手