¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Monday 2019-02-18 5845 523149 1
Monday 2019-02-11 5838 915836 1
Monday 2019-02-04 5831 790368 1
Monday 2019-01-28 5824 176245 1
Monday 2019-01-21 5817 053127 1
Monday 2019-01-14 5810 670974 1
Monday 2019-01-07 5803 820651 1
Monday 2018-12-31 5796 725638 1
Monday 2018-12-24 5789 536891 1
Monday 2018-12-17 5782 516312 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手