¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Monday 2019-10-21 6090 364970 1
Monday 2019-10-14 6083 532076 1
Monday 2019-10-07 6076 981937 1
Monday 2019-09-30 6069 249053 1
Monday 2019-09-23 6062 843258 1
Monday 2019-09-16 6055 562139 1
Monday 2019-09-09 6048 178315 1
Monday 2019-09-02 6041 157648 1
Monday 2019-08-26 6034 390869 1
Monday 2019-08-19 6027 385472 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手