¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Sunday 2019-02-17 5844 147266 1
Sunday 2019-02-10 5837 786312 1
Sunday 2019-02-03 5830 965841 1
Sunday 2019-01-27 5823 264690 1
Sunday 2019-01-20 5816 557168 1
Sunday 2019-01-13 5809 961328 1
Sunday 2019-01-06 5802 596913 1
Sunday 2018-12-30 5795 491020 1
Sunday 2018-12-23 5788 689255 1
Sunday 2018-12-16 5781 249924 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手