¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Sunday 2019-08-18 6026 101809 1
Sunday 2019-08-11 6019 954658 1
Sunday 2019-08-04 6012 450971 1
Sunday 2019-07-28 6005 136725 1
Sunday 2019-07-21 5998 924387 1
Sunday 2019-07-14 5991 417536 1
Sunday 2019-07-07 5984 312678 1
Sunday 2019-06-30 5977 285930 1
Sunday 2019-06-23 5970 527134 1
Sunday 2019-06-16 5963 721796 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手