¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Sunday 2022-08-07 7108 363520 1
Sunday 2022-07-31 7101 186709 1
Sunday 2022-07-24 7095 130794 1
Sunday 2022-07-17 7088 931527 1
Sunday 2022-07-10 7081 484510 1
Sunday 2022-07-03 7074 158241 1
Sunday 2022-06-26 7067 781708 1
Sunday 2022-06-19 7060 529207 1
Sunday 2022-06-12 7053 235396 1
Sunday 2022-06-05 7047 846230 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手