¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Sunday 2019-04-21 5907 594802 1
Sunday 2019-04-14 5900 641985 1
Sunday 2019-04-07 5893 371429 1
Sunday 2019-03-31 5886 207398 1
Sunday 2019-03-24 5879 169382 1
Sunday 2019-03-17 5872 317805 1
Sunday 2019-03-10 5865 389201 1
Sunday 2019-03-03 5858 958136 1
Sunday 2019-02-24 5851 306588 1
Sunday 2019-02-17 5844 147266 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手