¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Saturday 2020-02-22 6214 017832 1
Saturday 2020-02-15 6207 046515 1
Saturday 2020-02-08 6200 930613 1
Saturday 2020-02-01 6193 943157 1
Saturday 2020-01-25 6186 351688 1
Saturday 2020-01-18 6179 993840 1
Saturday 2020-01-11 6172 911073 1
Saturday 2020-01-04 6165 659734 1
Saturday 2019-12-28 6158 317558 1
Saturday 2019-12-21 6151 555468 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手