¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Saturday 2019-08-24 6032 634968 1
Saturday 2019-08-17 6025 693245 1
Saturday 2019-08-10 6018 675370 1
Saturday 2019-08-03 6011 682105 1
Saturday 2019-07-27 6004 598564 1
Saturday 2019-07-20 5997 108602 1
Saturday 2019-07-13 5990 049253 1
Saturday 2019-07-06 5983 460251 1
Saturday 2019-06-29 5976 846345 1
Saturday 2019-06-22 5969 039561 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手