¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Saturday 2021-09-25 6795 375432 1
Saturday 2021-09-18 6788 526011 1
Saturday 2021-09-11 6781 274819 1
Saturday 2021-09-04 6774 390267 1
Saturday 2021-08-28 6767 794206 1
Saturday 2021-08-21 6760 255136 1
Saturday 2021-08-14 6753 967351 1
Saturday 2021-08-07 6746 980557 1
Saturday 2021-07-31 6739 842908 1
Saturday 2021-07-24 6732 742783 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手