¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Saturday 2019-02-16 5843 240584 1
Saturday 2019-02-09 5836 569088 1
Saturday 2019-02-02 5829 413407 1
Saturday 2019-01-26 5822 568270 1
Saturday 2019-01-19 5815 742095 1
Saturday 2019-01-12 5808 592566 1
Saturday 2019-01-05 5801 610228 1
Saturday 2018-12-29 5794 265624 1
Saturday 2018-12-22 5787 295623 1
Saturday 2018-12-15 5780 667135 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手