¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Saturday 2020-08-08 6382 525088 1
Saturday 2020-08-01 6375 571395 1
Saturday 2020-07-25 6368 250368 1
Saturday 2020-07-18 6361 243695 1
Saturday 2020-07-11 6354 732513 1
Saturday 2020-07-04 6347 916238 1
Saturday 2020-06-27 6340 058369 1
Saturday 2020-06-20 6333 551804 1
Saturday 2020-06-13 6326 736914 1
Saturday 2020-06-06 6319 716358 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手