¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Saturday 2019-10-19 6088 669420 1
Saturday 2019-10-12 6081 386192 1
Saturday 2019-10-05 6074 815349 1
Saturday 2019-09-28 6067 096385 1
Saturday 2019-09-21 6060 759081 1
Saturday 2019-09-14 6053 082416 1
Saturday 2019-09-07 6046 389153 1
Saturday 2019-08-31 6039 871024 1
Saturday 2019-08-24 6032 634968 1
Saturday 2019-08-17 6025 693245 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手