¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Saturday 2019-12-14 6144 301569 1
Saturday 2019-12-07 6137 712586 1
Saturday 2019-11-30 6130 937164 1
Saturday 2019-11-23 6123 258716 1
Saturday 2019-11-16 6116 451584 1
Saturday 2019-11-09 6109 003171 1
Saturday 2019-11-02 6102 709338 1
Saturday 2019-10-26 6095 239717 1
Saturday 2019-10-19 6088 669420 1
Saturday 2019-10-12 6081 386192 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手