¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Tuesday 2019-06-18 5965 930653 1
Tuesday 2019-06-11 5958 309067 1
Tuesday 2019-06-04 5951 863752 1
Tuesday 2019-05-28 5944 680194 1
Tuesday 2019-05-21 5937 085276 1
Tuesday 2019-05-14 5930 758160 1
Tuesday 2019-05-07 5923 179026 1
Tuesday 2019-04-30 5916 526118 1
Tuesday 2019-04-23 5909 278010 1
Tuesday 2019-04-16 5902 059862 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手