¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Tuesday 2019-02-12 5839 375126 1
Tuesday 2019-02-05 5832 564718 1
Tuesday 2019-01-29 5825 630838 1
Tuesday 2019-01-22 5818 290615 1
Tuesday 2019-01-15 5811 986431 1
Tuesday 2019-01-08 5804 249377 1
Tuesday 2019-01-01 5797 295106 1
Tuesday 2018-12-25 5790 601823 1
Tuesday 2018-12-18 5783 591408 1
Tuesday 2018-12-11 5776 358963 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手