¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Tuesday 2020-10-20 6455 318976 1
Tuesday 2020-10-13 6448 028637 1
Tuesday 2020-10-06 6441 273910 1
Tuesday 2020-09-29 6434 961440 1
Tuesday 2020-09-22 6427 224399 1
Tuesday 2020-09-15 6420 499734 1
Tuesday 2020-09-08 6413 635949 1
Tuesday 2020-09-01 6406 905146 1
Tuesday 2020-08-25 6399 712899 1
Tuesday 2020-08-18 6392 210697 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手