¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Tuesday 2019-10-22 6091 901548 1
Tuesday 2019-10-15 6084 105388 1
Tuesday 2019-10-08 6077 778543 1
Tuesday 2019-10-01 6070 718772 1
Tuesday 2019-09-24 6063 425170 1
Tuesday 2019-09-17 6056 976907 1
Tuesday 2019-09-10 6049 201584 1
Tuesday 2019-09-03 6042 063891 1
Tuesday 2019-08-27 6035 156497 1
Tuesday 2019-08-20 6028 462757 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手