¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Sunday 2020-10-25 6460 816340 1
Saturday 2020-10-24 6459 967092 1
Friday 2020-10-23 6458 749650 1
Thursday 2020-10-22 6457 623026 1
Wednesday 2020-10-21 6456 571942 1
Tuesday 2020-10-20 6455 318976 1
Monday 2020-10-19 6454 029455 1
Sunday 2020-10-18 6453 751279 1
Saturday 2020-10-17 6452 134720 1
Friday 2020-10-16 6451 582803 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手