¥

129,419,761

日付 期間 結果
Thursday 2022-06-23 7064 852140 1
Thursday 2022-06-16 7057 303571 1
Thursday 2022-06-09 7050 408726 1
Thursday 2022-06-02 7044 371049 1
Thursday 2022-05-26 7037 649054 1
Thursday 2022-05-19 7030 195236 1
Thursday 2022-05-12 7023 213045 1
Thursday 2022-05-05 7016 730215 1
Thursday 2022-04-28 7009 696183 1
Thursday 2022-04-21 7002 752401 1
時間は次の描画まで左 グッドラック選手